Vorstand

 

Johann Osterkorn

Union Obmann
Mobil: 0664 1410664
Email: johann.osterkorn@uniqa.at

Stefan Haderer

Sektionsleiter
Mobil: 0664 4557217
Email: haderer.stefan@a1.net

Günther Wetzlmair

Sektionsleiter Stellvertreter
Mobil: 0664 4614015
Email: wetzi111@gmail.com

Elisabeth Huber

Schriftführerin
Mobil: 0699 10915096
Email: elisabeth.huber@eduhi.at

Claudia Oberndorfer

Schriftführerin Stellvertreter
Mobil: 0664 1439601
Email: claudia.oberndorfer@hotmail.com

Kerstin Ratzenböck

Kassier | Rechnungsempfängerin
Mobil: 0660 5573834
Email: ratzenboeck.k@aon.at

Simon Ratzenböck

Kassier Stellvertreter
Mobil: 069918222355
Email: ratzi.s@aon.at

Manfred Aschauer

Vereinsadministrator
Mobil:  0664 6629385
Email: aschauer.manfred@aon.at

Petra Aschauer

Sportliche Leiterin
Mobil: 0664 3872549
Email: aschauer.petra@aon.at

Mario Berndorfer

Platzwart
Mobil:  0664 5814555
Email: mario.berndorfer@live.at

Christian Bauch

Platzwart
Mobil:  0664 73518025
Email: christian-bauch@t-online.de

Franz Loidl

Platzwart
Mobil:  0664 3689370
Email: f.loidl72@gmail.com